Appropriations Committee

To this committee shall be referred legislation relating to the following subjects: appropriation of parish funds from the Riverboat Fund; the creation or modification of any special fund in the parish treasury to which proceeds from parish taxes, fees, or other charges are dedicated; budgetary requirements and procedures; comprehensive parish capital budget.

Lyndon B. Johnson, Chair

Mario Chavez

Ken Epperson, Sr. 

Stormy Gage-Watts

Todd A. Hopkins

Ed Lazarus

John E. Atkins, President