Code Enforcement & Property Standards Committee

To this committee shall be referred all legislation to the following subjects: all matters related to the dereliction of public and private lands within the Parish outside incorporated municipalities; building code modifications, all matters related to subdivision creation; all matters related to health and safety issues effecting the public.

John Paul Young, Chair

Lyndon B. Johnson

Ken Epperson

Todd A. Hopkins

Steven Jackson

Steffon Jones

Ed Lazarus

Ronald Cothran

Roy Burrell, President