Alcohol Beverage Committee

This committee shall consist of five members of the Parish Commission appointed by the President of the Commission. This committee shall hold hearings and recommend penalties for violations of parish ordinances on alcoholic beverage permits and to consider and make recommendations for changes in the Alcoholic Beverage Ordinances of the Parish as per Caddo Parish Ordinance No. 5961 of 2020. 

Todd A. Hopkins, Chair

Ken Epperson, Sr. 

Ed Lazarus

Jim Taliaferro

Lyndon B. Johnson

John E. Atkins, President